Recensioni

8,5
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,9
Comfort
8,1
Posizione della struttura
9,6
Servizi
7,9
Staff
8,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,2

Recensioni

    mattialabo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    11 settembre 2017
    Impossibile parcheggiare. Ci è stato consigliato dallo staff un parcheggio che invece di costare 22 € abbiamo pagato 130€. Abbiamo avuto difficoltà a trovare la reception sia al check in sia al check out.
    Posto bello in centro. Non manca nulla tranne il parcheggio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    10 settembre 2017
    Non è stato possibile pagare con carta di credito e non era specificato al momento della prenotazione... la stanza poteva essere arredata in modo più carino. Comunque c'era tutto il necessario.
    La camera era in pieno centro, molto comoda per muoversi a piedi.
    Lazlo
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 aprile 2018

    great location, very nice host

    Tracey
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    20 aprile 2018
    Information on how to check in was outdated and had to call Ana to clarify as we ended up at the old reception area a stree over. The main gate and main hall doors were a pain to unlock. Some stains on the rugs. Microwave did not heat up food even after several minutes .
    Renovated place, clean, hot water, had the whole place to ourselves including the kitchen area as we were the only people there at the time, strong WiFi, great location within the palace walls, nearby to several supermarkets and heaps of restaurants.
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    27 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Emma
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    10 ottobre 2017

    Excellent location

    A lot of shared space, kitchen etc. but not an issue if you're out and about for your trip.
    Excellent location.
    Anne
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    3 ottobre 2017

    Perfect location - nice place to stay

    Loesje
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 settembre 2017

    Great stay! Absolutely recommended

    Great location, beautiful room, very clean, private and very helpful staff.
    Roxanne
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    29 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    za

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    28 settembre 2017

    comfortable

    Very difficult to find place. Streets not marked but friendly people assist.
    Nicola
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    28 settembre 2017

    Location!

    There was a shared kitchen which other people used in order to smoke excessively, the smell of this travelled through the corridor and hung in the rooms which was quite unpleasant. Couldn't work the TV but that wasn't a big issue as we were out all day.
    Very friendly staff member checked us in. The room was perfect for us. Very central, right in the old town.
    Eva
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    27 settembre 2017

    Good value, perfect location

    No parking even thought place came up while searching with parking as requirement. Place is just over a big public toilet Outside is neglected
    Perfect location Very clean room
    Lenin
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    26 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Steve
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    24 settembre 2017

    Nice place to stay in Split

    Great location. Our room had two twin beds and felt a bit like a college dorm room but otherwise it was fine. Check-in and -out were easy and they were able to hold our luggage for a few hours after check-out.
    CRISTINA
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    19 settembre 2017
    Not complete apartaments. You share the kitchen with other guest. A lot of noise inside the rooms (frontal the outside and from the other rooms...).
    Location
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    19 settembre 2017
    The only problem was it was a little noise first thing in the morning, I'm not sure If i was unlucky with noisy guests...or if it was thin walls. But, I would stay here again.
    The accommodation was basic, but comfortable and clean and in a fantastic location.
    Split accomodation
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    18 settembre 2017

    Great location, clean and modern but can be a little loud

    Having to unlock and lock three doors before the apartment door. Area a little loud before 10pm
    Amazing location!
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    14 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    maryann
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    12 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Thomas
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    11 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...