Beoordelingen

8,7
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,0
Comfort
8,2
Locatie accommodatie
9,7
Faciliteiten
8,1
Personeel
8,6
Waar voor uw geld
8,4

Beoordelingen

    Marko
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 augustus 2018

    Top!

    Parkeren in de buurt moeilijk, vanwege drukte
    Kamer was in het hartje van het centrum, erg netjes en schoon. Personeel zeer behulpzaam en vriendelijk, bedankt Ana!
    Croatian travellers
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    17 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Annmarie
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    12 september 2018
    Great location central to everything around split. Clean room .
    Josje
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 september 2018
    Having the same Birthday as the Hostess.
    Rodney Elmer
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 september 2018

    Top spot.

    Everything was just perfect.
    Everything. Friendly people, great room, good shared kitchen, excellent location.
    Nina Davis
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 augustus 2018

    Good value for money

    There was nothing i could complain about. Was excellent.
    It was situated inside the Palace, close to everything. Room clean and tidy and looked like recently renovated. Nothing was a problem for the owner if we needed anything. There is a communal kitchen that you have the use of if you needed it. Would definately recommend.
    Anna
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 augustus 2018
    Host was lovely, location was amazing, facilities and room were great too
    Katie
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    11 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Rebecca
    je

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    29 juli 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    25 juli 2018

    Great little place!!

    Boris met us after midnight after our flight was delayed. Email correspondence beforehand was clear and extremely pleasant. Room really clean and aircon worked silently. Fabulous location!
    Andrea
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    23 juli 2018

    Easy location and facilities all you need for a short stay

    Bit noisy as everyone came in at night. Our room was next to the main entry door. Nothing major.
    Clean comfortable room in the centre of the old town. Good shower and essential air conditioning.
    Heajin Sim
    kr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    22 juli 2018
    Notting to comment
    location is very good, close from bus and ship, and roman heritage and riva street. market is nearby.
    William
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 juli 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Sebastian
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    15 juli 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Amy
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 juli 2018

    Perfect location!

    Gorgeous rooms, very clean and comfortable! Right in he town centre!
    lee
    im

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 juli 2018
    Superb location, Friendly staff, clean and tidy.
    Lilian
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    12 juli 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Catherine
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 juli 2018

    Overall, we had a wonderfulstay! Thank you SO much to the wonderful staff.

    We did find the rooms a little difficult to locate upon arrival, however a helpful staff member came to us and led the way- and assisted us with our luggage.
    My friend and I had a wonderful stay here. The room was extremely clean and homely, and we had a large window which opened up to the sweetest little street below. We had everything we needed, our own bathroom, a kitchen (which meant we could save money by making cereal or porridge w fresh fruit in the morning) and an incredible location. There are countless great restaurants and cafes closeby. There’s also a wonderful vibe within the old town in split, which is where the rooms are located. Live music and lots of little nooks to explore. We also felt extremely safe for two young female travellers! Once we moved onto Barcelona, I noticed I’d lost one of my belongings. I sent a message to the staff, who quickly responded saying they’d found my missing item in the room we stayed. Not only did they offer to send it all the way to my Australian home address, they posted it free of charge!
    Vijay Rajput
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 juli 2018

    Great place to stay

    Nothing
    Excellent location, great welcome, fantastic value for money
    Carolyn
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    4 juli 2018

    Excellent location

    Had to wait and recontact person to meet me for entry. Walls thin kept awake with fellow guests arriving in middle of the night.
    In the old town, very clean, well stocked kitchen and excellent location.
Beoordelingen worden geladen